Golden Age of Glitter [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Wish You Could Stay (A Little Longer)
  • Reunion
  • Boys in Her Fan Club
  • Let's Take the Same Plane
  • Another Desert Skyline
  • I Surrender
  • Troubled Sleep
  • We Are Ruins
  • You Made a Fool Out of Me
  • Under the Liquor Sign

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.