Main Content

Golden Record [LP] - VINYL

Artist:The Dangerous Summer
Release Date:08/13/2013
Your price for this item is $19.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Catholic Girls
    • Sins
    • Drowning
    • Knives
    • Honesty
    • We Will Wait in the Fog
    • Miles Apart
    • Into the Comfort
    • I’m So Pathetic
    • Anchor

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.