Golden Songs from the Silver Screen [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Way You Look Tonight
  • Over the Rainbow
  • When You Wish Upon a Star
  • As Time Goes By
  • From Here to Eternity
  • Luck Be a Lady
  • All the Way
  • Moon River
  • My Favorite Things
  • The Shadow of Your Smile
  • The Candy Man
  • Summer Wind
  • What a Wonderful World
  • It Had to Be You

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.