Goodbye Cruel World, Hello Crueler World [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It Always Loved to Happen
  • Long White Desert Rose
  • Hey Delinquents
  • Que Viva Elrocanrol
  • Swimmer on a String
  • Lord Please
  • Trouble
  • Dishrag
  • Hammers and Nails
  • Nowhere, Nobody, Nothing
  • Here Now
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.