Goodbye Liza Jane: Hello Western Swing! [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Deep Water
  • Ida Red
  • Milk Cow Blues
  • Misery
  • Get Along Home Cindy
  • Twinkle Star
  • Goodbye Liza Jane
  • Dusty Skies
  • Cotton Eyed Joe
  • Time Changes Everything
  • Little Joe the Wrangler
  • Sweet Mama Hurry Home (or I'll Be Gone)
  • Stay a Little Longer
  • Wrong Road Home Blues
  • I'm Feeling Bad
  • The Girl I Left Behind Me
  • Rose of Old Pawnee
  • Smith's Reel
  • Herb's Lullaby
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.