Gord's Gold [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'm Not Sayin'/Ribbon of Darkness
  • Song for a Winter's Night
  • Canadian Railroad Trilogy
  • Softly
  • For Lovin' Me/Did She Mention My Name
  • Affair on 8th Avenue
  • Steel Rail Blues
  • Wherefore and Why
  • Bitter Green
  • Early Morning Rain
  • Minstrel of the Dawn
  • Sundown
  • Beautiful
  • Summer Side of Life
  • Rainy Day People
  • Cotton Jenny
  • Don Quixote
  • Circle of Steel
  • Old Dan's Records
  • If You Could Read My Mind
  • Cold on the Shoulder
  • Carefree Highway
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.