Gospel Book [Collector's Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Summertime/Sometimes I Feel like a Motherless Child
  • Nobody Knows
  • In the Upper Room
  • Move On Up a Little Higher, Pt. 1
  • Move On Up a Little Higher, Pt. 2
  • Amazing Grace
  • I Have a Friend
  • There's Not a Friend like Jesus
  • Just over the Hill, Pt. 1
  • Just over the Hill, Pt. 2
  • Go Tell It on the Mountain
  • He's the One
  • Jesus Is with Me
  • Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho
  • When the Saints Go Marching In
  • Silent Night Holy Night
  • Didn't It Rain
  • Come Sunday
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.