Gospel Train: Original Recordings 1937-1942 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Golden Gate Gospel Train
  • Gabriel Blows His Horn
  • Preacher and the Bear
  • Take Your Burdens to God
  • To the Rock
  • Noah
  • Travelin' Shoes
  • I'm a Pilgrim
  • Sampson
  • When the Saints Go Marching Home
  • You'd Better Mind
  • What a Time
  • He Said He Would Calm the Ocean
  • The Valley of Time
  • Jonah in the Whale
  • Anyhow
  • Dip Your Fingers in the Water
  • Blind Barnabas
  • He Never Said a Mumblin' Word
  • Didn't It Rain
  • The Sun Didn't Shine
  • Time's Winding Up
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.