Got Smooth [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Think About You
  • Who's Your Daddy?
  • Living Out My Fantasy
  • Rio
  • You're the One for Me
  • Tonight
  • I Want to Know Love
  • Move Over
  • Start All Over
  • Brand New Word
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.