Got to Have Your Love/Bring Your Own Funk [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • She'll Be Right for Me
  • Mixed Up Moods and Attitu
  • There's Fire Down Below
  • Ain't I Been Good to You
  • Cash Money
  • I Got to Have Your Love
  • Disco Pool Blues
  • Give Me All the Love You
  • Super Lover
  • I Just Want to Love Ya Baby
  • Shout (Let It All Hang Out)
  • Cold and Windy Night
  • Sexy Lady
  • Realize
  • B.Y.O.F.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.