Main Content

Grand Illusion/Pieces of Eight Live [Blu-Ray] [Blu-Ray Disc]

Release Date:01/31/2012
Your price for this item is $14.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Intro/1978
    • The Grand Illusion
    • Fooling Yourself (The Angry Young Man)
    • Superstars
    • Come Sail Away
    • Miss America
    • Man in the Wilderness
    • Castle Walls
    • The Grand Finale
    • Great White Hope
    • I'm O.K.
    • Sing for the Day
    • The Message
    • Lords of the Ring
    • Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)
    • Queen of Spades
    • Renegade
    • Pieces of Eight
    • Aku-Aku
    • Putting on the Show

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.