Grandes Exitos [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 3.5 out of 5 stars.
50% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Estoy Aqui
  • Antologia
  • Un Poco De Amor
  • Donde Estas Corazon
  • Que Me Quedes Tu
  • Ciega, Sordomuda
  • Si Te Vas
  • No Creo [En Vivo]
  • Inevitable
  • Ojos Asi
  • Suerte (Whenever, Wherever)
  • Te Aviso, Te Anuncio [Tango]
  • Tu [En Vivo Without Intro]
  • Donde Estan los Ladrones [En Vivo]
  • Moscas En la Casa

Overall Customer Rating

3.5 out of 53.5
2 Reviews
50%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.