Great American Songbook [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Great American Songbook [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Great American Songbook [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $58.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Introduction
    • Satin Doll
    • At Long Last Love
    • If the Moon Turns
    • Green
    • Day by Day
    • What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life
    • I Only Have Eyes for You
    • Medley: Easy Living/Days of Wine & Roses/It's Impossible
    • Sunday
    • Introduction
    • A Song for You
    • I Cried for You Now It's Your Turn to Cry Over Me
    • Introduction
    • Behind the Face
    • Introduction
    • The Ballad of Thelonious Monk
    • There's No Such Thing as Love
    • Introduction
    • They Long to Be Close to You
    • Three Little Words
    • Introduction
    • Mr. Ugly
    • It's Like Reaching for the Moon
    • I Thought About You

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.