Great Blues Masters, Vol. 4 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Can't Quit You, Baby
  • Sit Down Baby
  • Violent Love
  • My Love Will Never Die
  • Groaning the Blues
  • If You Were Mine
  • Love That Woman
  • Jump Sister Bessie
  • Three Times a Fool
  • She's a Good 'un
  • It Takes Time
  • Checking on My Baby
  • Double Trouble
  • Keep on Loving Me Baby
  • All Your Love (I Miss Loving)
  • My Baby's a Good 'un
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.