Greatest Hits [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Electric Avenue (Ringbang Remix) (Radio Edit)
  • I Don't Wanna Dance
  • Killer on the Rampage
  • Can't Get Enough of You
  • Living on the Frontline
  • Hello Africa
  • Gimme Hope Joanna
  • Another Revolutionary
  • Latin Love Affair
  • Do You Feel My Love
  • Baby Come Back
  • War Party
  • Walking on Sunshine
  • Nobody's Got Time
  • Electric Avenue
  • Ten Out of Ten

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.