Greatest Hits [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Make Up Your Mind
  • Send Your Love
  • Are You Single
  • In the Mood to Groove
  • When I Come
  • Checking You Out
  • Such a Feeling
  • Under Cover Lover
  • A Little Love
  • Checking You Out
  • Summertime Lovin'
  • A Little Love
  • Who Are You
  • Nasty Disposition
  • Kingston Lady
  • Keep Doin' It
  • In My Arms
  • Patience
  • Thinking of You
  • Positive
  • Coming to Get You
  • You Can't Keep on Walking
  • Baby Love
  • You're the Only One
  • Live & Let Live
  • Make Up Your Mind
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.