Greatest Hits [CD]

  • Artist: La Bouche
  • SKU: 27906425
  • Release Date: 04/28/2015
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Be My Lover
  • In Your Life
  • Take Me 2 Heaven 2 Night
  • Fallin' in Love
  • Say You'll Be Mine
  • Bolingo (Love Is in the Air)
  • Unexpected Lovers
  • A Moment of Love
  • Shoo Bee Do Bee (I Like That Way)
  • Where Do You Go
  • Do You Still Need Me
  • Forget Me Nots
  • Sos
  • Whenever You Want
  • You Won't Forget Me

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    If you like up tempo dance music this cd is for you. Get it while the price is affordable. I hope Best Buy will have more La Bouche CD collection.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.