Greatest Hits [Jive] [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Touch Me (I Want Your Body)
  • Do Ya Do Ya (Wanna Please Me)
  • Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now
  • I Only Wanna Be With You
  • I Surrender (To the Spirit of the Night)
  • I Wanna Have Some Fun
  • Hold On Tight
  • Just One Night
  • Naughty Girls (Need Love Too)
  • I Promise You
  • (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  • Love House [From Greatest Hits]
  • Another Woman (Too Many People)
  • Spirit of America
  • Hot Lovin'
  • Giving Me a Hard Time
  • Even in the Darkest Hour
  • Overview
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.