Greatest Hits Live [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cherokee Maiden
  • Miles And Miles Of Texas
  • Get Your Kicks On Route 66
  • Don't Fence Me In
  • Goodbye Liza Jane
  • I Wonder
  • Take Me Back To Tulsa
  • Bob's Breakdowns
  • Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens
  • Old Cowhand
  • Under The Double Eagle
  • Texas Me And You
  • Choo Choo Ch'Boogie
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • The Letter (That Johnny Walker Read)
  • Sittin' On Top Of The World
  • Wonderful World
  • Big Balls In Cow Town
  • You're From Texas
  • Hot Rod Lincoln
  • House Of Blue Lights
  • Cotton Eyed Joe
  • Bump Bounce Boogie
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.