Greatest Hits Live [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Ace Frehley
  • SKU: 17748653
  • Release Date: 05/12/2009
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Greatest Hits Live [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Greatest Hits Live [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $34.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rip It Out
  • Breakout
  • Cold Gin
  • Shock Me
  • Rocket Ride
  • Deuce
  • Strangers In a Strange Land
  • Separate
  • N.Y. Groove
  • Rock Soldiers
  • One Plus One
  • Give It To Me Anyway

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend

Most helpful reviews

See all customer reviews
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


    • Verified Purchaser
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus Member

    I have this on CD. But, Love the Vinyl Picture Album. Must have for Kiss/Ace Collectors.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.