Greatest Hits [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tutti Frutti
  • Good Golly Miss Molly
  • Long Tall Sally
  • Slippin' and Slidin'
  • Rip It Up
  • Ready Teddy
  • The Girl Can't Help It
  • Lucille
  • Keep a Knockin'
  • Medley: Kansas City/Hey Hey Hey Hey
  • Jenny Jenny
  • Miss Ann
  • Ooh My Soul
  • True Fine Mama
  • Baby Face
  • Send Me Some Lovin'
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.