Main Content

Greatest Hits [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Sly & the Family Stone
Release Date:07/07/2017
Your price for this item is $39.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • I Want to Take You Higher [Album Version]
    • Eevrybody Is a Star [Single Master]
    • Stand! [Album Version]
    • Life [Album Version]
    • Fun [Album Version]
    • You Can Make It if You Try [Album Version]
    • Dance to the Music
    • Everyday People
    • Hot Fun in the Summertime [Single Master]
    • M'Lady [Album Version]
    • Sing a Simple Song [Album Version]
    • Thank You (Fallettinme Be Mice Efl Agin) [Album Version]

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.