Greatest Hits: Remixed [CD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Follow Your Heart
  • Lay It on the Line
  • Spellbound
  • Magic Power
  • When the Lights Go Down
  • Hold On
  • Just One Night
  • Somebody's Out There
  • Allied Forces
  • Never Surrender
  • Never Say Never
  • Child of the City [Triumph v2.0] [Video]
  • Blinding Light Show [Bootleg Video]
  • Love Hurts [Triumph v2.0] [Fan YouTube Video]
  • Bonus Material
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.