Green Carnation: Alive and Well... In Krakow [DVD] [2004]

Cardmember Offers


Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.

Special Features

  • Fully animated menu
  • Band biography and individual members' profiles
  • Interview
  • Discography
  • Photo gallery
  • Art gallery
  • Desktop images
  • Weblinks
  • Dolby Digital 5.1 surround sound


Green Carnation: Alive and Well... in Krakow
Norwegian death-metal act Green Carnation perform a live set in this release. Green Carnation: Alive and Well... in Krakow includes "Writings On the Wall," "Light of Day, Day of Darkness, 1st part," "The Boy in the Attic," and more. ~ Matthew Tobey, Rovi

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.