Greetings from Michigan: The Great Lake State [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Flint (For The Unemployed And Underpaid)
  • All Good Naysayers, Speak Up! Or Forever Hold Your Peace!
  • For The Widows In Paradise, For The Fatherless In Ypsilanti
  • Say Yes! To M!ch!gan!
  • The Upper Peninsula
  • Tahquamenon Falls
  • Holland
  • Detroit, Lift Up Your Weary Head! (Rebuild! Restore! Reconsider!)
  • Romulus
  • Alanson, Crooked River
  • Sleeping Bear, Sault Saint Marie
  • They Also Mourn Who Do Not Wear Black (For The Homeless In Muskegon)
  • Oh God, Where Are You Now? (In Pickeral Lake? Pigeon? Marquette? Mackinaw?)
  • Redford (For Yia-Yia & Pappou)
  • Vito’s Ordination Song

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.