Groovesville USA: 24 Ultimate Detroit Soul Classics [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Baby Please Come Back Home
  • Girl Crazy
  • Love on a Lease Plan
  • Somebody (Somewhere) Needs You
  • I'm the One Who Loves You
  • A Love That Never Grows Cold
  • Never Alone
  • When You Lose the One You Love
  • Don't Be Sore at Me
  • Friday Night
  • I'll Never Forget You
  • I Miss My Baby
  • Has It Happened to You Yet
  • That's Why I Love You
  • Just Can't Leave You
  • Genie
  • Did My Baby Call
  • Who's Kissing You Tonite
  • Sister Lee
  • Good Things Come to Those Who Wait
  • I Need You Like a Baby
  • Baby Baby Baby (You're My Heart's Desire)
  • Headache in My Heart
  • Deeper in Love

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.