Grooveyard Records: Best of, Vol. One (The Sound of Guitar Rock) [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Raised On Rock
  • Rock N' Roll Party
  • Play That Damn Guitar
  • Battle Cry
  • Struck Down By the Blues
  • Talkin' 'Bout a Feeling
  • Goin' To the Southside
  • Dirtshack
  • Humble Colossus
  • For Your Love
  • Funky Guitar Blues
  • Knucklehead
  • Mission
  • Jimi
  • Foolish Mortals
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.