Growing Up: The 1962 Recordings [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love Letters
  • Picnic
  • Johnny Angel
  • True Love
  • Boy of My Own
  • Where's It Gonna Get Me
  • It's Been a Long Long Time
  • Funny Face
  • I'm Growing Up
  • Hi Lilli Hi Lo
  • Very Unlikely
  • The Things We Did Last Summer
  • Vacation
  • Breaking Up is Hard To Do
  • Roses Are Red
  • Johnny Loves Me
  • Sealed With a Kiss
  • The Locomotion
  • It Keeps Right On a Hurtin’
  • Johnny Get Angry
  • See You In September
  • Palisades Park
  • What Did They Do Before Rock and Roll
  • Big Star
  • Telephone (Won't You Ring)

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.