Guerra Fría [CD]

  • Artist: Malú
  • SKU: 19434804
  • Release Date: 08/02/2011
Price Drop
Save $4
Was $16.99
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Guerra Fría [CD] - Larger Front
Guerra Fría [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $12.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Voy a Quemar Todo
  • Ahora Tu
  • Quien
  • Blanco y Negro
  • Ni Un Segundo
  • Liberame
  • Vertigo
  • Buscame
  • Guerra Fria
  • El Apagon
  • Asi Lo Hare
  • Ni Un Segundo [Version Piano y Voz]

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great for a Love Song


    After Listening to this song for the first time on the novela, "Amores Verdaderos." I really liked it. Anyway in the novela, Victoria started to paint and put on this song. She started dancing and thinking of her bodyguard in which she was painting his portrait. The song intrigued me and as I listened to the words realized that this was the making of a great love song for true love. You have to listen to it to appreciate it and it's in Spanish.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.