Guitar Heroes 4 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Maybe It's Time
  • Ditch Queen
  • Roadhouse Blues
  • Rock'n'Roll Hall of Fame
  • Woman [Live]
  • Purple Haze [Live]
  • All Along the Watchtower
  • Tales of the Unexpected
  • Strange Dreams
  • Introduction [Live]
  • The Answer [Live]
  • Johnny B Goode [Live]
  • I'm a King Bee/Excerpt from Back Door Man
  • Stories of a Hero
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.