Guitar Heroes [Goldies Box Set] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Soul Sacrifice
  • Purple Haze
  • Recession Blues
  • Stone Crazy
  • Raised on Rock
  • Oh Well
  • Watch Out
  • Cherry Red
  • Talk to Me Baby (I Can't Hold Out)
  • Paying the Cost to Be the Boss
  • Layla
  • I Can't Quit You Baby
  • Move to the Groove
  • Tribute to Elmore
  • Thrill Is Gone
  • Persuasion
  • First Time I Met the Blues
  • Snake Drive
  • Samba Pa Ti
  • All Your Love
  • Dragon Song
  • Women Loving Each Other
  • Stormy Monday
  • Little Wing
  • Albatross
  • As the Years Go By
  • Rollin' and Tumblin'
  • Rock & Roll People
  • Sunshine of Your Love
  • Sweet Little Angel
  • Jingo
  • Broken Hearted Blues
  • Pick Up on My Mojo
  • So Many Roads, So Many Trains
  • Uncle Bob's Barrelhouse Blues
  • Water of Love
  • Madison Blues
  • Won't Be Hanging Around
  • I Smell Trouble
  • Eyesight to the Blind
  • White Room
  • Guess Who

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.