Guitar Town [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Steve Earle
  • SKU: 30912372
  • Release Date: 05/06/2016
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Guitar Town [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Guitar Town [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Guitar Town
  • Goodbye's All We've Got Left
  • Hillbilly Highway
  • Good Ol' Boy (Gettin' Tough)
  • My Old Friend the Blues
  • Someday
  • Think It Over
  • Fearless Heart
  • Little Rock 'n' Roller
  • Down the Road

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great Record

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    One of my favorite albums. Was glad to hear it was being re-released on vinyl. Very glad to have this.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.