Gunsmoke, Vol. 2 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Don't Jump
  • They Took John Away
  • The Night I Whipped the Devil
  • Cast Iron Arm
  • Baby Doll
  • Gringo
  • The Hanging Day
  • Satan Is Her Name
  • Ridin' Shotgun
  • Born to Love One Woman
  • All I Can Do Is Cry
  • Buffalo
  • Gunsmoke Outro
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.