Guys & Dolls (Like Today) [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Libretto-ture
  • Fugue for Tinhorns
  • Adelaide's Lament
  • A Bushel and a Peck
  • Adelaide
  • Sit Down, You're Rockin' the Boat
  • If I Were a Bell
  • Take Back Your Mink
  • Sue Me
  • Luck Be a Lady
  • I've Never Been in Love Before
  • More I Cannot Wish You
  • Guys and Dolls
  • Coffee Time
  • Raven
  • Everything is Coming Up? (Everything's Coming Up Roses)
  • Lazy River Impressions (Lazy River)
  • British Rock 'N Roll (St. Louis Blues)
  • Zing Went the Strings of My Heart
  • Show Stopper (Birth of the Blues)
  • It's a Really Big Shew
  • In the Good Old Summertime
  • Lenny Bruce Visits Playboy's Penthouse
  • Playboy's Theme

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.