H.A.A.R.P. Live from Wembley [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

H.A.A.R.P. Live from Wembley [CD] - Larger Front
H.A.A.R.P. Live from Wembley [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer
Outsider [CD] - Larger Front
Outsider [CD]
  • $9.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $4Was $13.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (5 out of 5)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro/Dance of the Knights
  • Knights of Cydonia/Close Encounters of the Third Kind
  • Hysteria
  • Supermassive Black Hole
  • Map of the Problematique
  • Butterflies and Hurricanes
  • Hoodoo
  • Apocalypse Please
  • Feeling Good
  • Invincible
  • Starlight
  • Improv.
  • Time Is Running Out
  • New Born
  • Soldier's Poem
  • Unintended
  • Blackout
  • Plug in Baby
  • Stockholm Syndrome
  • Take a Bow

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.