H.R. Is a Dirty Guitar Player [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Watermelon Man
  • Smolderin'
  • Li'l Darlin'
  • Turista
  • If Ever I Would Leave You
  • One O'Clock Jump
  • Deep Fry
  • Rough Ridin'
  • Satin Doll
  • Smokin'
  • One Note Samba
  • Dirty Old Bossa Nova
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.