H.U.M. - Highly Usable Music, All Year Long! [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hello Everybody, Yes Indeed
  • The Mitten Song
  • I Can Make a Snowman
  • Love Grows One by One
  • Ring Those Bells
  • The Windy Day
  • Alligator Pie
  • Ducks Like Rain
  • Weather Rhythms
  • Inky Dinky Do!
  • B - I - N - G - O!
  • Going on a Picnic
  • Goofy Old MacDonald
  • Yankee Doodle/You're a Grand Ol' Flag
  • The Pirate Song
  • Sleeping Bag Chant
  • Sea Shell, Sea Shell
  • There's a Dog in School
  • The Apple Tree
  • When It's Autumn
  • Black Bat Farm
  • Please Pass the Peas
  • The Turkey Hop
  • I'm a Little Snowman
  • Snowflake, Snowflake
  • Goodbye Rap
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.