Hail the Escapist [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • They Survived, Only to Consume Each Other
  • Hostages
  • Rest Unassured
  • Let Go
  • Manhattan
  • Bleed the Year
  • They Fall Before the Finish
  • Say What You Want
  • Brothers, To Arms
  • Everything We Had, We Gave

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.