Hal Leonard - 30 Seconds to Mars: A Beautiful Lie Sheet Music - Red/Black/White

Learn to play tracks from 30 Seconds to Mars' 2005 album, A Beautiful Lie, on the piano, guitar and vocals with this Hal Leonard 690891 sheet music.

Tracks Included

1. Attack
2. Battle of One
3. A Beautiful Lie
4. The Fantasy
5. From Yesterday
6. Hunter
7. The Kill (Bury Me)
8. A Modern Myth
9. Praying for a Riot
10. R-Evolve
11. Savior
12. The Story
13. Was It a Dream?
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • 30 Seconds to Mars: A Beautiful Lie Sheet Music


You can learn to play or sing

music from 30 Seconds to Mars' 2005 release, A Beautiful Lie.

Sheet music for piano, guitar and vocals

Allows you to play a variety of instruments on your own or in an ensemble.

Matching folio

To A Beautiful Lie includes all 13 tracks from the album, including The Kill (Bury Me).

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.