Hal Leonard - AC/DC: Anthology Songbook - Multi

Rock out to your favorite tunes with this songbook that features 20 of AC/DC's greatest hits.

Tracks Included

1. Back in Black
2. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
3. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)
4. Girls Got Rhythm
5. Have a Drink on Me
6. Hells Bells
7. Highway to Hell
8. It's a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock 'N' Roll)
9. The Jack
10. Let There Be Rock
11. Let's Get It Up
12. Moneytalks
13. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
14. Shoot to Thrill
15. Stiff Upper Lip
16. Thunderstruck
17. T.N.T
18. Who Made Who
19. Whole Lotta Rosie
20. You Shook Me All Night Long

Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard AC/DC: Anthology Songbook

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)

Product Features

From our expanded online assortment; not available in all Best Buy stores


Reproduce their most popular songs.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

For ensemble playing.

20 hits

To rock out to.

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.