Hal Leonard - Alice In Chains: Nothing Safe Sheet Music - Multi

Replicate popular Alice in Chains tracks note-for-note with this Hal Leonard 690387 sheet music that contains a collection of 15 songs matching their album, Nothing Safe.

Tracks Included

1. Again
2. Angry Chair
3. Down in a Hole
4. Get Born Again
5. Got Me Wrong
6. Grind
7. I Stay Away
8. Iron Gland
9. Man in the Box
10. No Excuses
11. Rooster
12. Them Bones
13. We Die Young
14. What the Hell Have I
15. Would?
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Alice In Chains: <b>Nothing Safe</b> Sheet Music


Alice In Chains' <i>Nothing Safe</i>

Learn to perform a variety of hits.

Guitar sheet music

Provides TAB transcriptions to your favorite songs.

72 pages

Contain a 15-song collection matching the album, Nothing Safe.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.