Hal Leonard - Audioslave: Revelations Sheet Music - White/Blue/Green/Black

Grab your axe and rock out with Audioslave's Revelations with this Hal Leonard 690884 sheet music, which features piano, vocal and guitar sheet music for all 12 songs from the band's third album, including "Original Fire" and the title track.

Tracks Included

1. Broken City
2. Jewel Of The Summertime
3. Moth
4. Nothing Left To Say But Goodbye
5. One And The Same
6. Original Fire
7. Revelations
8. Shape Of Things To Come
9. Somedays
10. Sound Of A Gun
11. Until We Fall
12. Wide Awake
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Audioslave: Revelations Sheet Music


Audioslave's <i>Revelations</I>

Learn to play your favorite songs from the band's third album.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

For ensemble playing.

96 pages

Contain all 12 tracks.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.