Hal Leonard - Breaking Benjamin: We Are Not Alone Sheet Music - Multi

Grab your guitar and rock out to famous Breaking Benjamin tracks with this Hal Leonard 690764 sheet music featuring 11 songs from their album, We Are Not Alone.

Tracks Included

1. Away
2. Believe
3. Break My Fall
4. Breakdown
5. Firefly
6. Follow
7. Forget It
8. Rain (2005)
9. Simple Design
10. So Cold
11. Sooner or Later
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Breaking Benjamin: <b>We Are Not Alone</b> Sheet Music

Product Features

Sheet music

For you to learn songs from Breaking Benjamin's We Are Not Alone.

Guitar tablature

Fully arranged for each title.

96-page folio

Contains 11 songs from the band's sophomore release.

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.