Hal Leonard - Bruno Mars: Doo-Wops & Hooligans Sheet Music - Yellow/Black

Learn to play your favorite songs by the R&B musician Bruno Mars with this Hal Leonard 307201 sheet music, which features all 10 songs off his debut album.

Tracks Included

1. Count On Me
2. Grenade
3. Just The Way You Are
4. The Lazy Song
5. Liquor Store Blues
6. Marry You
7. The Other Side
8. Our First Time
9. Runaway Baby
10. Talking To The Moon
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Bruno Mars: Doo-Wops & Hooligans Sheet Music

Product Features

Play your favorite tracks

From Bruno Mars' album, Doo-Wops & Hooligans, using this sheet music.

Sheet music

Features piano, guitar and vocal arrangements so you can play on a variety of instruments.

Includes all 10 songs

From the Hawaiian singer-songwriter's chart-topping debut release.

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.