Hal Leonard - Christina Aguilera: Back to Basics Songbook - Multi

Play and sing Christina Aguilera's Back to Basics with this Hal Leonard 306844 songbook, which features piano, guitar and vocal sheet music for every song from her third album.

Tracks Included

1. Ain't No Other Man
2. Back In The Day
3. Candyman
4. Enter The Circus
5. F.U.S.S.
6. Here To Stay
7. Hurt
8. I Got Trouble
9. Intro (Back to Basics)
10. Makes Me Wanna Pray
11. Mercy On Me
12. Nasty Naughty Boy
13. Oh Mother
14. On Our Way
15. The Right Man
16. Save Me From Myself
17. Slow Down Baby
18. Still Dirrty
19. Thank You (Dedication To Fans...)
20. Understand
21. Welcome
22. Without You
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Christina Aguilera: <b>Back to Basics</b> Songbook

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play songs from Christina Aguilera's Back to Basics.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

160 pages

Contain all 22 tracks from her third album release.

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.