Hal Leonard - Colbie Caillat: Coco Sheet Music - White/Brown/Green

Learn to play your favorite Colbie Caillat tracks from her album, Coco, on piano, guitar and vocals with this Hal Leonard 2501127 sheet music.
Tracks Included
1. Battle
2. Bubbly
3. Capri
4. Feelings Show
5. The Little Things
6. Magic
7. Midnight Bottle
8. One Fine Wire
9. Oxygen
10. Realize
11. Tailor Made
12. Tied Down
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Colbie Caillat: Coco Sheet Music


Play 12 Colbie Caillat tracks

With the sheet music for her debut album, Coco.

Piano, guitar and vocal sheet music

Provides you with plenty of ways to enjoy the rhythm.

Jam to the beat

Then read Caillat's included bio to learn more about the musician's life.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.