Hal Leonard - Coldplay: Ghost Stories Songbook - Multi

This Hal Leonard 130785 Coldplay: Ghost Stories songbook's 72 pages contain piano, vocal and guitar sheet music for all 9 tracks from the album, so you can sing and play your favorite songs.

Tracks Included

1. Always in My Head
2. Another's Arms
3. Ink
4. Magic
5. Midnight
6. O
7. Oceans
8. A Sky Full of Stars
9. True Love
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Coldplay: <b>Ghost Stories</b> Songbook



Teaches you how to sing and play tracks from Coldplay's Ghost Stories.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

72 pages

Contain all 9 tracks from the band's 2014 release.

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.