Hal Leonard - Coldplay: Mylo Xyloto Songbook - Multi

Rock out to your favorite tunes with this Hal Leonard 00307396 songbook of Coldplay's 5th album, "Mylo Xyloto".

Tracks Included

1. Charlie Brown
2. Don't Let It Break Your Heart
3. Every Teardrop Is A Waterfall
4. A Hopeful Transmission
5. Hurts Like Heaven
6. Major Minus
7. M.M.I.X.
8. Mylo Xyloto
9. Paradise
10. Princess Of China
11. U.F.O.
12. Up In Flames
13. Up With The Birds
14. Us Against The World
Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Coldplay: Mylo Xyloto Songbook



Enjoy playing tracks from the band's 5th album.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

For ensemble playing.

14 songs

Give you plenty of playing time.

Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.