Hal Leonard - Coldplay: Parachutes Songbook - Multi

This Hal Leonard 306534 Coldplay: Parachutes songbook contains piano, vocal and guitar arrangements for the band's debut, so you can sing and play your favorites tracks.

Tracks Included

1. Don't Panic
2. Everything's Not Lost
3. High Speed
4. Parachutes
5. Shiver
6. Sparks
7. Spies
8. Trouble
9. We Never Change
10. Yellow
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Coldplay: <b>Parachutes</b> Songbook



Teaches you how to sing and play tracks from Coldplay's Parachutes.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

56 pages

Include tracks from the band's debut album.

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.