Hal Leonard - Counting Crows: August and Everything After Songbook - Multi

Featuring piano, guitar and vocal sheet music for all 11 songs from Counting Crows' August and Everything After, this Hal Leonard 308241 songbook lets you learn how to perform your favorite tunes from the band's release.

Tracks Included

1. Anna Begins
2. Ghost Train
3. Mr. Jones
4. A Murder of One
5. Omaha
6. Perfect Blue Buildings
7. Rain King
8. Raining In Baltimore
9. Round Here
10. Sullivan Street
11. Time And Time Again
Cardmember Offers


What's Included

  • Hal Leonard Counting Crows: <b>August and Everything After</b> Songbook

Product Features


Teaches you how to sing and play songs from Counting Crows' August and Everything After.

Piano, vocal and guitar sheet music

Provides transcriptions of your favorite songs.

72 pages

Contain all 11 tracks.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.